Loading...

OUR LOCATIONS


Bakersfield, CA

5080 California Avenue, Suite 220
Bakersfield, California 93309

Phone:
(661) 616-2600

Branch Manager:
Christopher B. Mynk, AICP |  Principal Planner/Branch Manager
Christopher.Mynk@qkinc.com

Assistant Branch Manager:
Cathy Williams, PE, QSD/QSP, ENV SP | Senior Project Manager/Assistant Branch Manager
Cathy.Williams@qkinc.com


Porterville, CA

150 West Morton Avenue
Porterville, California 93257

Phone:
(559) 781-2700

Branch Manager:
Jeffery S. Cowart, PE | VP of Municipal Services and Quality Control
Jeff.Cowart@qkinc.com


Visalia, CA

901 East Main Street
Visalia, California 93292

Phone:
(559) 733-0440

Branch Manager:
Ron Wathen, PE | President
Ron.Wathen@qkinc.com


Clovis, CA

601 Pollasky Avenue, Suite 301
Clovis, California 93612

Phone:
(559) 449-2400

Branch Manager:
Amber Adams | VP of Business and Operations 
Amber.Adams@qkinc.com


Merced, CA

2816 Park Avenue
Merced, California 95348

Phone:
(209) 723-2066

Branch Manager:
Spencer Supinger, PE, ENV SP | Branch Manager
Spencer.Supinger@qkinc.com